New here? Sign Up Have an account?

down to earth

Lover of art and music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMercenary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting