New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Mom

I am a single mom with two girls and they keep me busy. i do not really go out much to socialize. i just do not like going to places alone while others have partners.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildOther
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEstate Agent and PA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funMy ideal of fun is being with the family by going to the beach. Interacting with others.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal is to earn enough money for my two girls and have our own place to live in.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust be a family man and respect the person and accept the person for who they are.
On the first dateWalks on the beach.
Candle light dinner under the stars at his place.

Sports

Enjoys playingHorse Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSouth Africa and Germany
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking