New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Mom

A single mom with two girls. I work at Pam Golding Properties. I am a busy mom. I enjoy running and walks on the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEstate Agent and PA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesLatin, Dance
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Camping

Personality

My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeMy goal is to have my own place with my children and a new car.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo accept for who I am and my children
On the first dateWalk on Nahoon beach and dinner with candlelight under the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo
Favorite teamSouth Africa and Germany
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking