New here? Sign Up Have an account?

if it's to be its up to you

Male (28) looking for Female Hatfield, Gauteng, South Africa

down to earth soul,with the heart of ubuntu knowing I can not make it alone, I'm friendly and easy to approach

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titledoing masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showshome channel, Caledonia, California investigation, if loving you it's wrong
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesage of Adeline, perfect match & almost adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPeter Gabriel, sizzla, Benjamin dube, the game
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite bookspurpose driven life, why on earth am I here for, successful mind
Idea of funstaying in door most of the time prefer quite and friendly environment
HobbiesSports, Reading, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing out with my partner for drinks

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelive without expectation and be myself at all times

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercan't tell but must be true to them selves before me
On the first datego out have lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamChelsea
Favorite college teamNone